Corpo Docente

Docentes Permanentes
Nome: Alex ​José Leite ​Torres
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: alex.torres@ufba.br
Nome: Alexandre Moraes Pinheiro
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: amp1@uol.com.br
Nome: Barbara de Castro Pimentel Figueiredo
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: barbaracpf@ufba.br
Nome: Camila Alexandrina Viana de Figueiredo
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: camilavf@ufba.br
Nome: Carina da Silva Pinheiro
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: carinasilvapinheiro@gmail.com
Nome: Denis de Melo​ Soares
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: denisms@ufba.br
Nome: Fabíola Cardillo
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail:
Nome: Gyselle Chrystina Baccan
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: gbaccan@ufba.br
Nome: Jaqueline França Costa
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail:
Nome: Lucas Pedreira de Carvalho
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: carvalholp76@gmail.com
Nome: Luciana Lyra Casais e Silva
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: luciana.casais@ufba.br
Nome: Luciana Santos Cardoso
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: lucianac@ufba.br
Nome: Luciana Souza de Aragão França
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: luaragao@gmail.com
Nome: Marcelo Biondaro Gois
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: marcelobiondaro@gmail.com
Nome: Maria de Fátima Dias Costa
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: fatima@ufba.br
Nome: Maria Luiza Brito de Sousa Atta
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: mluiza@ufba.br
Nome: Maria Olívia Amado Ramos Bacellar
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: olivinha@ufba.br
Nome: Neuza Maria Alcântara-Neves
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: neuzalcantara@gmail.com
Nome: Nicolaus Albert Borges Schriefer
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: nab.schriefer@gmail.com
Nome: Pablo Rafael Silveira Oliveira
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: prsoliveira@ufba.br
Nome: Roberto José Meyer Nascimento
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: rmeyer@ufba.br
Nome: Ryan dos Santos Costa
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: ryan.costa@ufba.br
Nome: Silvana Beutinger Marchioro
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: silmarchioro@hotmail.com
Nome: Silvia Lima Costa
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: costasl@ufba.br
Nome: Simone Garcia Macambira
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: simonegmac@gmail.com
Nome: Songeli Menezes Freire
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: songeli@ufba.br
Nome: Soraya Castro Trindade
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: soraya@uefs.br
Nome: Thiago Luiz de Paula Castro
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: thiago.luiz@ufba.br
Nome: Valdirene Leão Carneiro
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: valeao@hotmail.com
Nome: Victor Diogenes Amaral da Silva
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: vdsilva@ufba.br
Nome: Vitor ​ Antonio​ Fortuna
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: vfort@ufba.br
Docentes Colaboradores
Nome: Clarissa de Sampaio Schitine
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: csschitine@gmail.com
Nome: Deise Souza Vilas Bôas
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: vilasboasdeise@gmail.com
Nome: Juciele Valeria Ribeira de Oliveira
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: jucielevaleria@yahoo.com.br
Docentes Visitantes
Nome: Nestor Adrián Guerrero Gutiérrez
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: nestor.gutierrez@ufba.br